The 4th of July!

Hello

Happy Belated Independence Day! Let’s see what I did on July 4th. 🎆🇺🇸💕


First, I was cat-sitting, July 4th-9th. So I went and did that. (A post is coming soon with more cat photos.) 😻

Then we went and looked at a house that didn’t feel like the 4th of July. 😛 

Then we went to my uncles to hang out with family. This is my third(?) cousin, Sophie. She is such a cute happy baby!! 🥰

Took lots of goofy selfies with my awesome cousin, Amelia!! 

O L D   B A S E B A L L   G L O V E   A N D   B A T   I N   A N  O L D  B O X 

The little kids played in a pool, and then attacked me with water when I tried to take pictures. 

Oooh, look at my pretty cousins! ❤ 

Oh my goodness. This is me and Amelia’s favorite chicken that my uncle has!! She is so unique and awesome!! 💕 We thought that she was dead for months…but AFRO LIVES ONN!! 🎊

Oops, broken flipflop. Silas fixed it though! 😀 

The sunset was so pretty that night!! 

Sweet daddy and his daughter, Sophie. ❤

After it got dark we started doing some fireworks!! Also, a post with all firework photos coming soon. 🎆

After the awesome fireworks, we did some sparklers!! Might also do a post with sparkler photography too. 😛 


 

It was a fun day, took lots of photos, made fun memories, and laughed a lot! How was your 4th of July? 🎆🎇🍉

 

signoffNEW

 

{All photos are not edited}

16 thoughts on “The 4th of July!

  1. I haven’t read this yet, but I see a tag that says afro chicken and that makes me excited…*Goes to read it*
    Aww, I love those kind of cats!
    That Afro chicken is so cool!
    My July 4th was good, we went to another family’s house for lunch, and then watched all the fireworks people near us were doing. (And got eaten by mosquitoes.)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Awesome post, Gracie!! 🎉😎❤ Wow, Sophie is so big now!! 😮 Beautiful photography as always and I love the cute and crazy cousin pic of you lovely Amelia as well! ❤ Haha, afro chicken is so funny! 😂😛😎👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.