Summer Flowers

Happy first day of July!!

I love it once Summer is here and there are flowers all over our field and I can just walk around and take pretty photos, I am going to miss that for sure. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

I love these purple flowers. 

These are not field flowers, but very pretty. 🌸

Same purple flower as the first photo, but I love that wooden background with the flower. 

There were so many purple flowers in this field, but couldn’t capture it all quite as well as I wanted, sadly.

Tallgrass. 🌾

Indian Paintbrushes. I love these flowers, also you can eat a part of them and it tastes like honey! 

p u r p l e 

Oooh, I like this photo a lot! 

Yes, more purple. 😛 

t i n y   w h i t e  f l o w e r s 

The last of the few lilacs left. 

I love all the variety of flowers. 

 

y e l l o w  f l o w e r s 🌻

w i l d  r o s e 

Of course, more purple flowers. 


 

Do you like wildflowers? What is your favorite thing to photograph in the summer?

signoffNEW

 

{All photos are not edited}

14 thoughts on “Summer Flowers

  1. Ohh, what pretty flowers!! You’re a great photographer! 😉 I’d say my favorite thing to photograph in the summer is probably plants and flowers. It’s so beautiful seeing God’s creation bloom!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.