Music Listening!

Symphony

heyfriends

 


 

V1: Sometimes it’s hard to breathe All these thoughts that shout at me Try to bring me to my knees And it’s overwhelming Darkness echoes all around Feels like everything is crashing down Still I know where my hope is found And it’s only You

Pre: Oooooooh You say You’re working Everything for my good, and Oooooooh I believe every word Ch ‘Cause even in the madness There is peace Drowning out the voices all around me Through all of this chaos You are writing a symphony A symphony And even in the madness There is peace Drowning out the voices all around me Through all of this chaos You are writing a symphony A symphony

V2: Tune my heart to your beat Let me be your melody Even when I cannot see What you’re orchestrating Even when the dark surrounds You’ll never let me drown I know that my hope is found In the name of Jesus

 


 

 What do you think of this song? 🎶

signoff

13 thoughts on “Music Listening!

  1. You seem like you run such a fun expressive blog !! I’m really enjoying exploring through it lol 💕 I’m looking forward to reading more of your posts and would love to connect with you!! Whenever you get the chance, I hope you could check out my blog! http://www.jessierenea.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.