| The Versatile Blogger Award |

iScriblr_versatileBlogger

 

I have been nominated by Richa, for the Versatile Blogger Award!! Thanks, friend!! ❤ 

 

ABOUT THE AWARD

The Versatile Blogger Award was created to feature and recognize blogs that have unique content, high quality of writing, and fantastic photos. As the web-page about the Versatile Blogger Award says – “Honor those bloggers who bring something special to your life whether every day or only now and then.”

7 THINGS ABOUT ME:

 

1- I have had my drivers permit for 3 weeks, and have been too busy to go driving yet. 😛 

2- I am almost done reading Little Women! 

3- I have to have a fairly clean desk, even though I have a lot on my desk. It has to be tidy and room for me to do schoolwork and blogging! 

4- I have never had a pet, sorry pet people! I am not a big animal fan. 

5- I have a dead mini tree in a can on my desk…I was trying to bring it back to life, and failed! 🙂 

6- I have a collab blog too!! 

7- I don’t know what else to say 😛 

 

 

MY NOMINATIONS:

Gracie Chick

Hope

Ariana

Kaylyn

Sophie

Ava

Liz

Brad

Buttercup

And anyone else who has not done this before! 🙂

 

(Disclaimer – Please go right ahead and tell me about yourself in 7 points. Also, there is no compulsion to being a part of this chain, even though I would love for you to do it! I understand – that life gets busy at times!)

 

RULES 

1- Thank the person who nominated you with a link to their blog.
2- Include the banner in your post.
3- Tag it under #versatilebloggeraward in the Reader.
4- Tell 7 things about yourself. What are some fun facts about yourself?
5- Keep up with the chain and nominate 10-15 bloggers for this award.


 

signoff

15 thoughts on “| The Versatile Blogger Award |

  1. Yay! Congratulations Gracie and thank you so much for being a sport! Haha, you need to make time for “driving!” 😉
    Also, “Little Women” is one of my favorite reads! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.